Titus, part 1 of 3

The boundaries of Death Valley National Park encompass the geographic feature known as Death Valley, which in turn includes places like Badwater, Furnace Creek, Stovepipe Wells, the Mesquite Sand Dunes, and so on. Outside the low-lying bounds of Death Valley itself, the eponymous park also includes places such as Telescope Peak, Aguereberry Point, Darwin Falls, the Racetrack, Titus Canyon, and more. This trip to Death Valley National Park included very little time down in the valley.

Read more at Bill Bikes

They call me Old Grumble-Face. I have no idea why they do that....

4 response to "Titus, part 1 of 3"

  1. By: Suzanne Posted: October 9, 2018

    Stunning pictures!
    Now I see how your camera harness looks. Good set up.

  2. By: The Navigator Posted: October 11, 2018

    Amazing colour and geology! I’m also amazed at what you can conquer and achieve with a bum shoulder!

  3. By: Kathleen Jones Posted: October 12, 2018

    You did Titus! Oh man have I wanted to do that. I need an ace support crew to drop me off at one end. Or else I gotta get myself back to Beatty. Thanks for the beautiful pics.

Leave a Reply